

Kelsey Johnson, President Poonam Aujla, Treasurer Mai-Tram Le, Board Member Jason Lofton, Board Member Vanessa Stacholy, Board Member Laura Jacobson, Board Member (Terms ending 06/2022) Diana Ruiz, Vice-President Inez Leonard, Board Member Scarlett Ong, Secretary Adriane Rosemond, Board Member Patrick Schroeder, Board Member Craig Rader, Board Member (Terms ending 06/2021)

## SCMA Board of Directors February 3, 2021 Agenda

Bolded names indicated attendance.	
Proxies:	
Guests:	
Meeting called to order at p.m.	
١.	Introduction & new business agenda items.
П.	Review January 6, 2021 minutes
Ш.	Treasurer's Report

Committee Reports

e. Membership-

b. Bylaws-c. Elections-d. Website-

a. Association Meeting-

IV.

- f. Meet & Confer-
- g. Discipline-
- V. COVID-19
- VI. Correspondence –
- VII. Old Business Bank/CU account and PO Box
- VIII. New Business
- IX. Closed Session if necessary –
- X. Adjourn- \_\_\_\_ p.m.