

Kelsey Johnson, President Poonam Aujla, Treasurer Sandra Leahy, Secretary Mai-Tram Le, Board Member Jason Lofton, Board Member Pamela Harris, Board Member (Terms ending 06/2020) Diana Ruiz, Vice-President Pamela Gandy, Board Member Inez Leonard, Board Member Craig Rader, Board Member Patrick Schroeder, Board Member Kathy Bryan, Board Member (Terms ending 6/2019)

SCMA Board of Directors **November 7, 2018**

Agenda

Meeting called to order at	
I.	Introduction & new business agenda items
II.	Review October minutes
III.	Treasurer's Report
IV.	Committee Reports a. Association Meeting – b. Bylaws – c. Elections – d. Website – e. Membership – f. Meet & Confer - g. Discipline –
V.	Correspondence –
VI.	Old Business-
VII.	New Business-
VIII.	Closed Session if necessary
IX.	Adjourn