

Kelsey Johnson, President Poonam Aujla, Treasurer Mai-Tram Le, Board Member Jason Lofton, Board Member Vanessa Stacholy, Board Member Laura Jacobson, Board Member (Terms ending 06/2022) Diana Ruiz, Vice-President Inez Leonard, Board Member Scarlett Ong, Secretary Adriane Rosemond, Board Member Patrick Schroeder, Board Member Craig Rader, Board Member (Terms ending 06/2021)

SCMA Board of Directors December 2, 2020 Agenda

Bolded names indicated attendance.

Proxies:

Guests:

Meeting called to order at _____ p.m.

- I. Introduction & new business agenda items.
- II. Treasurer's Report
- III. Committee Reports
 - a. Association Meeting-
 - b. Bylaws-
 - c. Elections-
 - d. Website-
 - e. Membership-
 - f. Meet & Confer-
 - g. Discipline-

- IV. COVID-19
- V. Correspondence –
- VI. Old Business -
- VII. New Business
- VIII. Closed Session if necessary -
- IX. Adjourn- ____ p.m.