Kelsey Johnson, President Poonam Aujla, Treasurer Sandra Leahy, Secretary Mai-Tram Le, Board Member Jason Lofton, Board Member Pamela Harris, Board Member (Terms ending 06/2020) Diana Ruiz, Vice-President Pamela Gandy, Board Member Inez Leonard, Board Member Craig Rader, Board Member Patrick Schroeder, Board Member Kathy Bryan, Board Member (Terms ending 06/2019)

## **SCMA Board of Directors**

December 5, 2018

## **Agenda**

Meeting called to order at	
1.	Introduction & new business agenda items
П.	Review November minutes
Ш.	Treasurer's Report
IV.	Committee Reports  a. Association Meeting –  b. Bylaws –  c. Elections –  d. Website –  e. Membership –  f. Meet & Confer -  g. Discipline –
٧.	Correspondence –
VI.	Old Business-
VII.	New Business-
VIII.	Closed Session if necessary
IX.	Adjourn